Sunday, April 7, 2019

WWE Wrestlemania 35 Main card Preview 2019

The main announced event will be a women's match. Charlotte Leer, Becky Lynch and the legend of the mother of the Russian Ronda will participate in a Triple Threat match with both the Rao and SmackDown women's championship.

Brock Lesnar will once again defend his global heroism against the winner of Royal Rumble Seth Rollins, while Kofi Kingston has a chance to win the WWE Championship from Daniel Bryan.

Elsewhere on the card, two former Evolution Triple H and Dave Batista returnees will participate in one encounter, facing Shane McMahon the Miz, and there André the Giant Memorial the Royal to enjoy it and the WWE Hall of Battle (and the Olympic champion) Famer angle of action against Baron Corp. N.

WWE’s biggest annual event seems to get longer and longer every year. This year the kick-off show starts at 5pm local time, with the main card starting at 7pm ET, 4pm PT, midnight GMT and 9am AEST on Monday.

In the talk about Hall of Fame, the honky Tonk Man and Brutus the Barber Beefcake will be selected alongside Harlem Heat, D-generation X and the Hart Foundation. In addition to downloading more matches too-let's just hope not to break into more invasions from the crowd! It will be a busy event for sure and we will show you how to watch live from WWE WrestleMania online from anywhere in the world so you don't miss a minute.