Friday, April 12, 2019

Lomachenko vs Crolla Fight Preview 2019

Anthony Crolla of England won the World Boxing Federation belt in his Manchester City after he graduated from Darliz Perez in 2015. He then lost her less than a year later to Jorge Linares, who in turn dropped her on the Ukrainian Olympic gold medal of Lumachenko. Crolla wants it back.


What date is it? The Lomachenko vs Crolla fight is set to take place today - Friday, April 12
What time is it? You can expect the ring walk to begin at around 11pm ET / 8pm PT or 4am BST
Where is it? The Staples Center, Los Angeles

Crolla (34-6-3, 13 KOs) has everything to win and refers to loss-it can be a great benefit to his state of mind. While Lomachenko (12.1) has a stunning amateur record of 396 wins for one loss he will want to remember, not because of its disposal. Since joining the ranks of professionals, Lomachenko won a world-class title in his third professional battle, and a two-weight champion in his seventh and three-weight world in the 12th. He legend of boxing legend in making.