Sunday, February 24, 2019

Chelsea vs Manchester City 2019 EFL Cup Final

The last final of the England Football Cup, the final of the top insertion tournament, where two of the country's finest clubs struggled in the EFL Carabao Cup final. It's London vs. Manchester, and with our help you can get live from Chelsea and Manchester City wherever you are.
Chelsea vs. Manchester City-where and when

The final showdown of the Carbao Cup will take place at the football House-Wembley Stadium in London, UK.

The game itself starts today (Sunday, 24 February) at 4.30 p.m. GMT (11:30 pm or 8.30 am Pacific time in the United States, and 3.30 am Australia time in Australia on Monday morning).

Although the magic and final heist of the trophy means that the prediction of the winner is never easy, it is not surprising that the bookmakers have made Manchester City a favourite for this win. They are in a zombie-shaped, at least that 6-0 the terrible protrusion two weeks ago against... You think about it, Chelsea.

So Chelsea will seek revenge. But Maurizio Sari is a mysterious boss exposed to pressure at Stamford Bridge, where he failed to make his team shoot all cylinders. Things are not going well in the Premier League and the red side Manchester kicked them out of the FA Cup on Monday. A few silverware can save sari some red-and his job.