Saturday, December 15, 2018

Premier League Week 17 EPL 2018

Everton also needs a result after he went three games without a win. Marco Silva's men needed a tie-in-time allowance from Lucas Denny to save a point against Watford on Monday.

Manchester United's trip to Liverpool on Sunday is the choice of the 17th week matches in the Premier League.

In other games, Manchester City is greeted by Everton at the Etihad Stadium on Saturday, while Tottenham Hotspur plays the same day in front of Burnley at Wembley Stadium.

Maurizio Sari Chelsea is present in Brighton Albion on Sunday while Arsenal meets Southampton in St. Mary's Stadium.

Here's a look at the games and show information for all 17 week games.

Saturday, December 15
  • 12:30 p.m. GMT/7:30 a.m. ET: Manchester City vs. Everton (Sky Sports, NBCSN)
  • 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET: Crystal Palace vs. Leicester City (NBC Sports Gold)
  • 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET: Huddersfield Town vs. Newcastle United (NBC Sports Gold)
  • 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET: Tottenham Hotspur vs. Burnley (NBCSN)
  • 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET: Watford vs. Cardiff City (NBC Sports Gold)
  • 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET: Wolverhampton Wanderers vs. Bournemouth (NBC Sports Gold)
  • 5:30 p.m. GMT/12:30 p.m. ET: Fulham vs. West Ham United (BT Sport, NBC)
Sunday, December 16
  • 1:30 p.m. GMT/8:30 a.m. ET: Brighton & Hove Albion vs. Chelsea (NBCSN)
  • 1:30 p.m. GMT/8:30 a.m. ET: Southampton vs. Arsenal (Sky Sports Premier League, NBC Sports Gold)
  • 4 p.m. GMT/11 a.m. ET: Liverpool vs. Manchester United (Sky Sports Premier League, NBCSN)